Delta Zeta Line Fall 1958

Fall 1958 

Ronald Caldwell
Marshall Edmonds
John Ginyard
James Grant
James Harris
Oscar Jenkins
David Lee
John Leftwich
James May
Kenneth McDowell
David Stinson
Alvin Tucker
Charles Whitehead
Robert Wilson
Mutsufumi Yasuda



Contact Us

Kappa Alpha Psi  Delta Zeta Chapter

1441 Brush Row Road

P.O. Box 308

Wilberforce, OH 45384

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


Support Our Foundation

Donate to the Delta Zeta Alumni Foundation. 

All donations to the Foundation are tax-deductible.