Delta Zeta Line Fall 1959

Fall 1959 

Renaul Abel
Randall Anderson
Robert Clayton
Eugene Ferguson
John Gunn
Charles Hite
Joseph V. Johnson
Stacy Johnson
Oscar Knight
Kenneth Lawrence
Jimmie Mason
Maurice McIntosh
Joseph Patterson
Arthur E. Thomas
Jimmie Whitehead
Lonnie Williams
Joseph Woodford
George Wright
Henry Wyatt
Lewis Wyatt



Contact Us

Kappa Alpha Psi  Delta Zeta Chapter

1441 Brush Row Road

P.O. Box 308

Wilberforce, OH 45384

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


Support Our Foundation

Donate to the Delta Zeta Alumni Foundation. 

All donations to the Foundation are tax-deductible.